Spotlight News Magazine, Spotlight News Media, Spotlight Media Productions

Spotlight Media Productions

Staff

Adrienne Papp
Editor in Chief
President and CEO
Adrienne@AtlanticUnited.biz

Katelin Mantey
Assistant to Adrienne Papp
Katelin@AtlanticPublisher.com 

Benny Velsa
Assistant to Adrienne Papp
Benny@AtlanticPublisher.com

Michael Koehn
Editor
Michael@AtlanticPublicity.com

John Martinez
Associate Producer
John@AtlanticPublisher.com

Bobby Quillard
Photographer

Adrienne Papp
Executive Producer
Adrienne@AtlanticUnited.biz

Max Flower
Television Broadcast

Kim Stacy
Website Management & Graphic Designer
Kim@AtlanticPublicity.biz

Richard Bernstein
Corporate Attorney/Treasurer Secretary

Dennis Fredricks
FREDRICKS & VON DER HORST
Legal Counsel, Business and Legal Affairs
Email: FredericksVonDerHorst@AtlanticPublicity.com

John Huff
Trade Mark Counsel
John@AtlanticPublicity.com

Jon Freis
Legal Counsel, Business and Corporate Affairs
Jon@AtlanticPublicity.com

Nachman Flatt
Accountant

CONTRIBUTORS
Email: Contributions@AtlanticPublisher.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!